Bob Dee signs Major Deal with SONY Records

New Review Angel Alamo Ballbuster Magazine!! 

Hey Rockers! New review by Angel Alamo!! Ballbuster Magazine!! Thank you!! You Rock!

Hey Rockers!! Update on New Release!!  

Hey Rockers! Update on release date! We will release our new EP “Idolmaker”and Single “Steppin Stone” on Jan 7 2022!! We are filming our new music video throughout the holidays.We are excited for the new year!! Ready to Rock!!

Hey Rockers!! New Single “Steppin Stone” Dec release! 

We are excited to announce our new single coming out in December 3  Our cover of The Monkees “Steppin Stone” will be released through AMG and SONY records!! The song mixed by Lou Giordano(Goo Goo Dolls) and mastered by Alex Saltz(Vampire Weekend) recorded at Big Blue North Studios, Upstate NY with Kelly Yacco and Scott Henderson

Hey Rockers!! Exciting News! New Single & Album release 

Hey Rockers! We are excited to announce release dates for our new 5 song EP titled  “Idolmaker” Our EP mixed by Lou Giordano(Goo Goo Dolls) and Mastered by Alex Saltz(Vampire Weekend, Stryper) will be released on

Jan 2 2022 through AMG SONY Records, our new single and video on Dec 2 Stay tuned!!